Perihelion: An Online Journal of Poetry and Mayhem
Home - Current IssueContributorsArchiveAbout Us



Stephen Edgar

The Murals


Daylight Music

  Stephen Edgar

Stephen Edgar lives in Sydney. He has published seven collections of poetry, the most recent being History of the Day (Black Pepper Publishing 2009). His book Lost in the Foreground won the Grace Leven Poetry Prize for 2004. In 2006 he was awarded the Philip Hodgins Memorial Medal for excellence in literature.